Merz Aesthetics – the products under the trademarks of Xeomin, Radiesse and Belotero™ (Radius)

Merz Aesthetics – the products under the trademarks of Xeomin, Radiesse and Belotero™ (Radius)

Merz Aesthetics not only manufactures and distributes innovative products of best quality, but also develops, implements and improves the universal system of training for doctors from all over the world. As the quality of services plays a very important role in the industry of aesthetic medicine, MD and Professor Yana Yutskovskaya has become a national coach of Merz Company on injection technologies.

Yana Yutskovskaya – the expert of the First Channel.

Yana Yutskovskaya – the expert of the First Channel.

The close cooperation of Yana Yutskovskaya with the First Channel lasts for several years. Great experience and masterly possession of all current cosmetology techniques cause trust of not only the patients of the Clinic.

Corporation RHANA

Corporation RHANA

Due to the constant expansion of the range of medical, aesthetic and anti-age services, high qualification of specialists, efficiency and safety of the technologies, we managed to form a wide base of clients. And the RHANA Corporation’s participation in major international and regional exhibitions, congresses and conferences, active advertising in mass media helped to attract famous medical and cosmetology clinics, popular beauty salons, the best shopping malls and retail shops as partners, who work with products of RHAMA.

IPSEN is an international pharmaceutical company

IPSEN is an international pharmaceutical company

Thinking about successful results, duration of the effect and safety of the procedures, while working with mimic wrinkles, the professionals of aesthetic medicine choose Dysport®

Yana Yutskovskaya is the expert of pharmaceutical company Evalar in issues of aging prevention.

Yana Yutskovskaya is the expert of pharmaceutical company Evalar in issues of aging prevention.

The co-project “Elegant age: the beauty and quality of life” has been successfully functioning since 2013. In addition to the informational component (the reports in different cities and countries, press conferences and publications) there was held a clinical study in “Professor Yutskovskaya’s Clinic”.

APTOS

APTOS

Thread lifting technologies Aptos were officially registered in the Russian Federation in 1996. They were created and patented by a plastic surgeon Marlen Andreevich Sulamanidze, who is internationally recognized as the inventor of the first threads for soft tissues lifting.

ELLMAN-RUS

ELLMAN-RUS

The company “ELLMAN-RUS” is an exclusive distributor of Ellman International inc. (USA) – developer and manufacturer of redio-wave surgical devices "Surgitron™". Radiowave surgery – contactless method of cutting and coagulation of tissues without tension, deep necrosis, with minimal tissue destruction.

The magazine “Oblik. Esthetic guide” – a long-term cooperation in creation of bright publications.

The magazine “Oblik. Esthetic guide” – a long-term cooperation in creation of bright publications.

Yana Yutskovskaya was the first guest editor. Her experience, credibility and broad professional communication with representatives of aesthetic medicine community are the key factors, which helped to bring many fresh, original ideas to the pages of the magazine.

Yana Yutskovskaya – opinion leader of the company Premierpharm

Yana Yutskovskaya – opinion leader of the company Premierpharm

The company Premierpharm is the representative of the American company ABG LAB LLC, a member of Beilis Development & Derma Labs. In the Russian market it is known as a provider of Meso-Wharton P199 и Meso-Xanthin F199.

Interregional Public Prganization of Ppecialists in Botulinum Therapy

Interregional Public Prganization of Ppecialists in Botulinum Therapy

Interregional Public Prganization of Ppecialists in Botulinum Therapy was established in August 2008. It brings together neurologists, dermatologists-cosmetologists, ophthalmologists, urologists, dentists, surgeons and other professionals who use botulinum toxin products in clinical practice, as well as professionals contributing to the development of botulinum toxin therapy.

The National Alliance of Dermatologists and Cosmetologists

The National Alliance of Dermatologists and Cosmetologists

The National Alliance of Dermatologists and Cosmetologists – a public organization, which consists of 10 professional associations from Russia (dermatologists, cosmetologists, mycologists, plastic surgeons, specialists in restorative and aesthetic medicine) and has branches in 25 regions of Russian Federation.

The Allience of Professors of Germany

The Allience of Professors of Germany

The Alliance assists patients from different countries to orient in the German healthcare system and helps to choose the optimal treatment in the best clinics of the country.

The Company “Estet” (Ukraine)

The Company “Estet” (Ukraine)

The Company “Estet” for more than 10 years unites all specialists of beauty-industry. A big number of educational events, which the company holds in all parts of Ukraine, contribute to the dynamic development of the beauty market in Ukraine.

Scientific-practical magazine “Plastic surgery and cosmetology”

Scientific-practical magazine “Plastic surgery and cosmetology”

Scientific-practical magazine “Plastic surgery and cosmetology” is created for plastic surgeons, dermatologists, cosmetologists and for all who want to be aware of the processes occurring in modern aesthetic medicine, for those who want to participate in the discussion of current issue and for those looking for the solutions of the problems in their own clinical practice.

Publishing Company “Cosmetics and medicine”

Publishing Company “Cosmetics and medicine”

“Cosmetics and medicine” is specialized in the publication of scientific, analytical and practical literature (journals, books) for professionals working in different segments of the cosmetic industry, and also organizes seminars and conferences. The magazine “Injection methods in cosmetology” is an information partner of Professor Yutskovskaya.

Publishing Company “Russian doctor”

Publishing Company “Russian doctor”

The publishing company “Russian doctor” has been publishing scientific-practical medical journals such as “Doctor”, “Nurse”, “Pharmacy”, “Experimental and clinical cosmetology”, “Efferent and physic-chemical medicine” and “Molecular medicine” since 1995.

Medic Israel

Medic Israel

The objective of the company “Medic Israel” is to apply experience and capabilities to provide the most effective and comfortable treatment in leading medical institutions of Israel for patients from Russia and CIS countries. “Professor Yutskovskaya’s Clinic” is the first Russian partner of the company “Medic Israel” in aesthetic medicine industry.

LLC "Laser Med systems" is an innovative cosmetic hardware equipment in Moscow.

LLC "Laser Med systems" is an innovative cosmetic hardware equipment in Moscow.

"Laser Med systems" is the official distributor of the German manufacturer of cosmetology equipment «Asclepion Lasers Technologies GmbH». In December 2013, it delivered a modern equipment to “Professor Yutskovskaya’s Clinic”. Erbium laser Dermablate MCL 31", Yellow laser QuadroStar Pro Yellow" and diode laser "MedioStar Next". These three systems make it possible to resolve all issues in the aesthetics of the face and body.

Industry E-market of Professional Cosmetology and Aesthetic Medicine

Industry E-market of Professional Cosmetology and Aesthetic Medicine

Industry E-market of Professional Cosmetology and Aesthetic Medicine is a unique project, which purpose is to form the Common Industry Information Space, promoting free entry into the market.

LLC Nike-med – the partner in the program of contour intimate plastic

LLC Nike-med – the partner in the program of contour intimate plastic

In the recent years, the number of women wishing to improve the appearance and sensitivity of the intimate area has significantly increased. According to the statistics collected by “Professor Yutskovskaya’s Clinic” during 2006-2011 the most common problems of the genital area: xerosis (degeneration) of the clitoris - 29% of cases, dehiscence, dryness of the vestibule of the vagina - 17%, thin mantle of the clitoris (15%), decrease in the sensitivity of G - spot - 13%. The research is ongoing.

Get a consultation?
Submitting...
×
Thank you! Our administrator will contact you soon. ×

Merz Aesthetics - продукты под торговыми марками Ксеомин, Белотеро и Radiesse™ (Радиес)

Merz Aesthetics - продукты под торговыми марками Ксеомин, Белотеро и Radiesse™ (Радиес)

Merz Aesthetics не только производит и распространяет самые качественные и инновационные продукты, но и разрабатывает, внедряет и усовершенствует универсальную систему тренингов для врачей во всем мире. Поскольку в индустрии эстетической медицины качество предоставляемых услуг играет весьма важную роль. Д.м.н., профессор Я.А. Юцковская является национальным тренером компании Мерц по инъекционным методикам.

Яна Юцковская — эксперт Первого канала

Яна Юцковская — эксперт Первого канала

Тесное сотрудничество Яны Юцковской с Первым каналом продолжается уже несколько лет. Многолетний опыт и виртуозное владение всеми актуальными косметологическими методиками вызывают доверие не только у многочисленных пациентов клиник Юцковской.

Корпорация RHANA

Корпорация RHANA

Благодаря постоянному расширению спектра медицинских, эстетических и anti-age услуг, высокой квалификации специалистов, эффективности и безопасности применяемых технологий, нам удалось сформировать широкий круг клиентов. А участие корпорации RHANA в крупных международных и региональных выставках, конгрессах и конференциях, активная реклама в СМИ помогли привлечь известные медицинские и косметологические клиники, популярные салоны красоты, лучшие торговые центры и магазины розничной сети в качестве партнеров, которые работают с продукцией, представленной в дистрибуции RHANA.

IPSEN - международная фармацевтическая компания

IPSEN - международная фармацевтическая компания

Думая о благополучном результате, длительности эффекта и безопасности воздействия на организм пациента в работе с мимическими морщинами, профессионалы эстетической медицины выбирают препарат Диспорт®.

Яна Юцковская — эксперт фармацевтической компании Эвалар в вопросах профилактики старения

Яна Юцковская — эксперт фармацевтической компании Эвалар в вопросах профилактики старения

С 2013 года успешно работает совместный проект «Элегантный возраст: красота и качество жизни». Кроме информационной составляющей (докладов в разных городах и странах, пресс-конференций и публикаций) в Клинике профессора Юцковской (Москва) было проведено клиническое исследование.

APTOS

APTOS

Технологии нитевого лифтинга Aptos (Аптос) официально зарегистрированы в Российской Федерации в 1996 году. Они были созданы и запатентованы пластическим хирургом Марленом Андреевичем Суламанидзе, который признан мировым медицинским сообществом как изобретатель первых нитей для подтяжки мягких тканей.

ЭЛЛМАН-РУС

ЭЛЛМАН-РУС

Фирма «ЭЛЛМАН-РУС» – эксклюзивный дистрибьютор фирмы Ellman International, inc. (США) – разработчика и производителя радиоволновых хирургических приборов «Сургитрон™». Радиоволновая хирургия – бесконтактный метод разреза и коагуляции тканей без натяжения, глубокого некроза, с минимальным разрушением тканей.

Журнал «Облик esthetic guide» – долговременное сотрудничество в создании ярких публикаций

Журнал «Облик esthetic guide» – долговременное сотрудничество в создании ярких публикаций

Первым приглашенным редактором, редактором-гостем, журнала стала Яна Александровна Юцковская. Ее опыт, авторитет, а также широкие профессиональные связи как среди практиков косметологии и эстетической медицины, так и среди научного сообщества позволили привнести на страницы журнала много свежих, оригинальных идей.

Я.А. Юцковская - опиньон лидер компании Premierpharm

Я.А. Юцковская - опиньон лидер компании Premierpharm

Компания «Премьер Фарм» – представитель американской компании ABG LAB LLC, входящей в холдинг Beilis Development & Derma Labs. На российском рынке известна как поставщик инъекционных препаратов Meso-Wharton P199 и Meso-Xanthin F199.

Межрегиональная общественная организация специалистов ботулинотерапии

Межрегиональная общественная организация специалистов ботулинотерапии

Межрегиональная общественная организация специалистов ботулинотерапии (МООСБТ) создана в августе 2008 г. и объединяет неврологов, дермато-косметологов, офтальмологов, урологов, стоматологов хирургов и других специалистов, использующих препараты ботулотоксина в клинической практике, а также специалистов, способствующих развитию ботулинотерапии.

Национальный альянс дерматологов и косметологов

Национальный альянс дерматологов и косметологов

Национальный альянс дерматологов и косметологов - коалиционная общественная организация, объединяющая 10 профессиональных ассоциаций России (дерматологов, косметологов, микологов, пластических хирургов, специалистов восстановительной и эстетической медицины) и имеющая филиалы в 25 субъектах Российской Федерации.

Альянс профессоров Германии

Альянс профессоров Германии

Альянс содействует пациентам из разных стран сориентироваться в немецкой системе здравоохранения и помогает выбрать для них оптимальное лечение в лучших клиниках страны.

Компания «Эстет» (Украина)

Компания «Эстет» (Украина)

Компания «Эстет» уже более 10 лет объединяет в Украине всех специалистов beauty-индустрии. Большое количество учебных мероприятий, которые компания «Эстет» проводит как в рамках отраслевых выставок вовсех регионах Украины, так и на независимых площадках, способствуют динамичному развитию beauty-рынка в Украине.

Научно-практический журнал «Пластическая хирургия и косметология»

Научно-практический журнал «Пластическая хирургия и косметология»

Научно-практический журнал «Пластическая хирургия и косметология». Журнал «Пластическая хирургия и косметология» предназначен для пластических хирургов, дерматологов, косметологов, для тех, кто хочет быть в курсе процессов, происходящих в современной эстетической медицине, кто хочет участвовать в обсуждении ее актуальных вопросов, ищет разрешения проблем собственной клинической практики.

Издательский Дом «Косметика и медицина»

Издательский Дом «Косметика и медицина»

ИД «Косметика и медицина» специализируется на издании научно-популярной, аналитической и практической литературы (журналы, книги) для специалистов, работающих в разных сегментах косметической индустрии, а также организует и проводит тематические семинары и конференции. Информационным партнером профессора Юцковской является журнал «Инъекционные методы в косметологии».

Издательский дом Русский врач

Издательский дом Русский врач

С 1995 года Издательский дом «Русский врач» издает научно-практические медицинские журналы: «Врач», «Медицинская сестра», «Фармация», «Экспериментальная и клиническая дерматокосметология», «Эфферентная и физико-химическая медицина», «Молекулярная медицина».

Medic Israel

Medic Israel

Задача компании «Medic Israel» состоит в использовании всего опыта и возможностей, чтобы обеспечить наиболее эффективное и комфортное лечение в передовых медицинских учреждениях Израиля для пациентов из России и стран СНГ. Клиника профессора Юцковской - первый российский партнер компании «Medic Israel» в сфере эстетической медицины.

ООО «Лазер Мед Системс» - инновационное аппаратное косметическое оборудование в Москве

ООО «Лазер Мед Системс» - инновационное аппаратное косметическое оборудование в Москве

Компания «Лазер Мед Системс», официальный дистрибьютор немецкого производителя косметологического оборудования «Asclepion Lasers Technologies GmbH», в декабре 2013 года осуществила поставку современного оборудования в Клинику профессора Юцковской. Эрбиевый лазер «Dermablate MCL 31», Желтый лазер «QuadroStar Pro Yellow» и диодный лазер «MedioStar Next». Использование трех систем позволяет решать все вопросы в эстетике лица и тела.

Отраслевой электронный рынок профессиональной косметологии и эстетической медицины

Отраслевой электронный рынок профессиональной косметологии и эстетической медицины

Отраслевой Электронный Рынок Профессиональной Косметологии и Эстетической Медицины это уникальный проект, цель работы которого - формирование Единого Отраслевого Информационного Пространства, способствующего абсолютно свободному вхождению в Рынок любого производителя, поставщика и покупателя (принцип "агрегатора").

ООО Нике-мед - партнер в программе обучения контурной интимной пластике

ООО Нике-мед - партнер в программе обучения контурной интимной пластике

В последние годы заметно возросло желание женщин улучить внешний вид и чувствительность интимной зоны. По статистическим данным ООО «Профессорская клиника Юцковских» в течение 2006-2011 годов самыми распространенными причинами обращения к специалисту по поводу проблем в генитальной области являются: ксероз (дистрофия) клитора - 29% обращений, зияние, сухость преддверия влагалища - 17%, истонченность мантии клитора - 15%, снижение чувствительности точки G - 13%. Исследования продолжаются.